HOURS

 

Main Library     Children's Library

Monday
Tuesday
Wed
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Monday
Tuesday
Wed
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

 

2018 Closings
January 1 Monday Closed for New Years

January 15 Monday Martin Luther King

February 19 Monday Presidents Day

March 30 Friday Good Friday

April 1 Sunday Easter

May 15 Tuesday Carnival, early closing at 6pm

May 16 Wednesday Carnival, early closing at 6pm

May 17 Thursday Carnival, early closing at 6pm

May 19 Saturday Carnival, early closing at 1pm

May 20 Sunday Carnival, closed all day

May 27 Sunday Closed for Memorial Day 

May 28 Monday Closed for Memorial Day

July 4 Wednesday Closed for Independence Day

September 1 Saturday Closed for Weekend (Labor Day)

September 2 Sunday Closed for Weekend (Labor Day)

September 3 Monday Closed for Labor Day

October 8 Monday Columbus Day

November 6 Tuesday Election Day

November 12 Monday Veteran's Day Observed

November 21 Wednesday Close at 6pm, day before Thanksgiving

November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving

November 23 Friday Closed day after Thanksgiving

December 24 Monday Close at 1pm, Christmas Eve

December 25 Tuesday Christmas

December 31 Monday Close at 1pm, New Year's Eve