Catalog Search

Board and Staff Members

2019 Board Meetings in the Lower Level Meeting Room at 7pm:

January 16 at 7pm postponed
January 23 at 7pm Agenda
February 20 at 7pm
March 20 at 7pm
April 10 at 7pm
May 8 at 7pm
June 12 at 7pm
July 10 at 7pm
August 14 at 7pm
September 18 at 7pm
October 9 at 7pm
November 13 at 7pm
December 11 at 7pm

Board of Trustees

Paige Soltano – President
Susan Kumar – Vice-President
Councilman Joseph Cervieri – Treasurer
Karen Sandberg – Secretary
Santo T. Alampi, Esq. – Board Attorney
Councilwoman Ila Kasofsky – Council Liaison
Diane Baker
Eunju Hong
Helen Saitta
Michael Sharpe, Ph.D
Susan Siegel

Administration

Chris Yurgelonis
Library Director
yurgelonis@fortlee.bccls.org

Jo-Ann Cimiluca
Administrative Assistant
joann.cimiluca@fortlee.bccls.org

Sharon Wright
ESL Coordinator
sharon.wright@fortlee.bccls.org

Anju Mehta
ESL Assistant
anju.mehta@fortlee.bccls.org

Children & Teen Department

Sarah Pardi
Head of Youth Services & Administrative Librarian
sarah.pardi@fortlee.bccls.org

Ellen Sladovich
Supervising Library Assistant
ellen.sladovich@fortlee.bccls.org

Arlinda LaBruno
Senior Library Assistant
arlinda.labruno@fortlee.bccls.org

Sara Rimassa
Children’s & EDI Librarian
sara.rimassa@fortlee.bccls.org

Kimberly Iacucci
Teen Librarian
kimberly.iacucci@fortlee.bccls.org

Liridona Jegeni
Library Assistant
liridona.jegeni@fortlee.bccls.org

Circulation

Jeanette Shelley
Head of Circulation
jeanette.shelley@fortlee.bccls.org

Wafa Reyad
Supervising Library Assistant
wafa.reyad@fortlee.bccls.org

Kevin Ceragno
Library Assistant
kevin.ceragno@fortlee.bccls.org

Sangita Sarma
Library Assistant
sangita.sarma@fortlee.bccls.org

Richard Workman
Library Assistant
richard.workman@fortlee.bccls.org

Reference

Gina Webb-Metz
Head of Reference
gina.webb-metz@fortlee.bccls.org

Wei Guan
Reference Librarian
wei.guan@fortlee.bccls.org

Kerry Weinstein
Programming/Reference Librarian
kerry.weinstein@fortlee.bccls.org

Antonella Barila
Reference Librarian
antonella.barila@fortlee.bccls.org

Douglas Walden
Reference Librarian
doug.walden@fortlee.bccls.org

Christopher Elford
Technology/Reference Librarian
christopher.elford@fortlee.bccls.org

Collection Development

Morris Balacco
Head of Collection Development
morris.balacco@fortlee.bccls.org

Sophia Lee
Library Assistant
sophia.lee@fortlee.bccls.org

Izumi Kameda
Senior Library Assistant
izumi.kameda@fortlee.bccls.org

Pages

Eros Aliaj
Juri Altaouil
Kevin Angellini
Zachary Ware
Kyle Whitmer

Maintenance

Teddy Dimitriadis

Darian Fedash

Felix Ramos

Please Excuse our Appearance as We Update Our Website