Catalog Search

Board and Staff Members

2024 Board Meetings in the Lower Level Meeting Room at 7pm:

Unless noted*, meetings will be held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7pm in the Library’s Lower Level Meeting Room.

2024
January 10 Agenda
February 14 Agenda
March 13
April 10
May 8
June 12
July 10
August 14
September 18*
October 9
November 13
December 11

2023
January 11 Agenda
February 8 Agenda
March 8 Agenda
April 12 Agenda
May 10 Agenda
June 14 Agenda
July 12 Agenda
August 9 MEETING CANCELLED
September 13 Agenda
October 11 Agenda
November 8 Agenda
Tuesday, December 5 (rescheduled from December 13) Agenda

Board of Trustees

Paige Soltano – President
Monique Kim, Vice President & Fort Lee Lee Schools Liaison
Councilman Joseph Cervieri – Treasurer
Karen Sandberg – Secretary
Santo T. Alampi, Esq. – Board Attorney
Councilwoman Ila Kasofsky – Council Liaison
Eunju Hong
Peter Mertens
Helen Saitta
Susan Siegel
Marsha Sobel

Administration

Chris Yurgelonis
Library Director
yurgelonis@fortlee.bccls.org

Morris Balacco
Assistant Director 
morris.balacco@fortlee.bccls.org

ESL

Francesca Mararro
ESL Coordinator
francesca.marraro@fortlee.bccls.org

Liridona Rahme
ESL Principal Assistant
liridona.rahme@fortlee.bccls.org

Children & Teen Department

Jessica Schneider
Head of Youth Services
jessica.schneider@fortlee.bccls.org

Arlinda LaBruno
Principal Library Assistant
arlinda.labruno@fortlee.bccls.org

Ellen Sladovich
Supervising Library Assistant
ellen.sladovich@fortlee.bccls.org
Kimberly Iacucci
Teen Librarian
kimberly.iacucci@fortlee.bccls.org
Kyle Whitmer
Teen Library Assistant
kyle.whitmer@fortlee.bccls.org

Circulation

Jeanette Shelley
Head of Circulation
jeanette.shelley@fortlee.bccls.org
Kevin Ceragno
Library Assistant
kevin.ceragno@fortlee.bccls.org

Castielle Chun
Library Assistant 
castielle.chun@fortlee.bccls.org

Jo-Ann Cimiluca
Supervising Library Assistant 
joann.cimiluca@fortlee.bccls.org

Anju Mehta
Circulation Assistant
anju.mehta@fortlee.bccls.org

Cindy Gereb
Librarian Assistant
cindy.gereb@fortlee.bccls.org 

Reference

Christopher Elford
Head of Reference and Technology Services
christopher.elford@fortlee.bccls.org

Brandy Neary
Programming/Reference Librarian
brandy.neary@fortlee.bccls.org 

Ellen Lee
Reference Librarian
ellen.lee@fortlee.bccls.org

John Campbell
Technology/Reference Librarian
john.campbell@fortlee.bccls.org 

Wei Guan
Reference Librarian
wei.guan@fortlee.bccls.org

Collection Development

Sophia Lee
Senior Library Assistant
sophia.lee@fortlee.bccls.org

Izumi Kameda
Senior Library Assistant
izumi.kameda@fortlee.bccls.org

Maintenance

Diego Benitez
Facilities Manager
Darian Fedash
Kevin Civil
"